2021-22 Season

Squirt AA


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Wednesday September 8, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA
Thursday September 9, 2021 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Saturday September 11, 2021 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Malden vs. Charlestown Squirt 2
Sunday September 12, 2021 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Cambridge vs. Winthrop Squirt 1
Wednesday September 15, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Thursday September 16, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Sunday September 19, 2021 9:35 AM 10:35 AM Game Hyde Park vs. Fighting Crabs U10
Monday September 20, 2021 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien MBW U12
Wednesday September 22, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Thursday September 23, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Sunday September 26, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Game Woburn vs. Lynnfield-Saugus Squirt 2
Wednesday September 29, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Thursday September 30, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Saturday October 2, 2021 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Game Cambridge vs. South Boston Squirt 1
Wednesday October 6, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Thursday October 7, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Monday October 11, 2021 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Malden vs. Melrose Squirt 1
Monday October 11, 2021 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien MBW U12
Wednesday October 13, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Thursday October 14, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Saturday October 16, 2021 11:20 AM 12:20 PM Game Dorchester vs. Dorchester Squirt 2
Wednesday October 20, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Thursday October 21, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Saturday October 23, 2021 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Woburn vs. Agawam Squirt 1
Wednesday October 27, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Thursday October 28, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Saturday October 30, 2021 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Cambridge vs. South Boston Squirt 1
Monday November 1, 2021 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Woburn o'brien
Wednesday November 3, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn o'brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Thursday November 4, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn o'brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Sunday November 7, 2021 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Woburn vs. Winchester Squirt 2
Wednesday November 10, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn o'brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Thursday November 11, 2021 10:55 AM 11:55 AM Game Hockeytown 3 vs. Agawam Squirt 1
Thursday November 11, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn o'brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Saturday November 13, 2021 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Lawrence vs. Tewksbury Squirt 2
Sunday November 14, 2021 1:50 PM 2:50 PM Game Cambridge vs. Dorchester Squirt 2
Wednesday November 17, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn o'brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Thursday November 18, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn o'brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Monday November 22, 2021 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Woburn o'brien MBW U12
Wednesday November 24, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn o'brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Friday November 26, 2021 3:40 PM 4:40 PM Practice O Brien
Saturday November 27, 2021 8:20 AM 9:20 AM Practice O Brien
Saturday November 27, 2021 1:10 PM 2:10 PM Game Burlington vs. Arlington Squirt 2
Saturday November 27, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice O Brien
Wednesday December 1, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn o'brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Saturday December 4, 2021 12:50 PM 1:50 PM Game Malden vs. Melrose Squirt 1
Sunday December 5, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Woburn vs. EC Wizards Squirt 2
Wednesday December 8, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Thursday December 9, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA
Saturday December 11, 2021 6:40 PM 7:40 PM Game Woburn vs. Winchester Squirt 2
Monday December 13, 2021 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien MBW U12
Thursday December 16, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Saturday December 18, 2021 11:20 AM 12:20 PM Game Dorchester vs. Golden Seals U10
Sunday December 19, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game LoConte vs. Melrose Squirt 1
Thursday December 23, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Wednesday December 29, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt A
Thursday December 30, 2021 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Hockeytown 4 vs. Peabody Squirt 1
Thursday December 30, 2021 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Monday January 3, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien MBW U12
Thursday January 6, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Saturday January 8, 2022 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Game Hockeytown 3 vs. Triton Amesbury Jr. Maples Squirt 1
Tuesday January 11, 2022 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA
Thursday January 13, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Sunday January 16, 2022 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Woburn vs. Wilmington Squirt 2
Thursday January 20, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt A
Sunday January 23, 2022 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game LoConte vs. Andover Squirt 3
Monday January 24, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Game Malden vs. Reading Squirt 3
Tuesday January 25, 2022 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien MBW U12
  Thursday January 27, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Other
Thursday January 27, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Tuesday February 1, 2022 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA
Thursday February 3, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Saturday February 5, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Woburn vs. Tewksbury Squirt 3
Sunday February 6, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Lawrence vs. Maine Evolution Squirt 1
Thursday February 10, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Sunday February 13, 2022 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game Malden vs. Melrose Squirt 1
Tuesday February 15, 2022 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien
Thursday February 17, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Thursday February 24, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Wednesday March 2, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt A
Thursday March 3, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Woburn O'Brien Squirt AAA, Squirt A
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.