Division Coordinators & Committees

Woburn Youth Hockey 2022 -2023 Division/League Coordinators and Committees

Division/League Coordinators

Mites - Chad Driscoll

Squirts - Kristin Fernandes 

PeeWees - Melissa O'Brien

Bantams - Shawn Riley

Midgets - Tom Martin

City League - Ian Hunt

Learn to Skate Clinic - learntoskate@woburnyouthhockey.org

Challenger - Kim Chamberlain

Mass Bay Warriors - Mike Ferragamo

Valley Hockey League - Don Chamberlain

Mass Hockey / District 9 - Mike Hamilton

Committee Name Chairperson Committee Member(s)
Appreciation Night Kim Chamberlain Mike Ferragamo, Mike Hamilton, Ian Hunt, Shawn Riley
Coaching Mario Jalbert Mike Ferragamo, Ian Hunt, Mike Hamilton, Shawn Riley, Jon Surette
Elections Tom Martin Kim Chamberlain, Mike Hamilton
Equipment Shawn Riley Mike Ferragamo, Jon Surette, Mario Jalbert, Mike Hamilton
Finance Jon Surette Mike Ferragamo, Chad Driscoll, Shawn Riley, Filipe Barreto, Mike Hamilton
First Aid/CPR/SafeSport Ian Hunt/Tom Martin
Fundraising Linda Prisco/Jon Surette Mike Ferragamo, Mike Hamilton
O'Brien Ice Rink/Ice Schedules Michael Ferragamo Shawn Riley, Ian Hunt, Mario Jalbert, Mike Hamilton
Photos Kristin Fernandes Melissa O'Brien
Registration Kim Chamberlain Mike Ferragamo
Rules, Policies and Discipline Don Chamberlain Mike Ferragamo, Shawn Riley, Mike Hamilton, Kim Chamberlain
Scholarships and Awards Chad Driscoll Ian Hunt, Linda Prisco, Kristin Fernandes, Melissa O'Brien, Kim Chamerlain
Special Clinics Filipe Barreto Mike Ferragamo
Tryouts Jason Tapp Ian Hunt, Mario Jalbert, Shawn Riley, Mike Hamilton, Kim Chamberlain 
Turkey Day Tournament Melissa O'Brien Kristin Fernandes, Mike Hamilton, Linda, Prisco, Jon Surette, Ian Hunt, Shawn Riley
Vartanian Tournament Ian Hunt Jon Surette
Website/ Communication/Social Media Linda Prisco Mike Ferragamo, Mike Hamilton
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.