Board of Directors

Woburn Youth Hockey members, parents and players, are requested to first contact their Division Directors for any concerns, complaints or disputes that they may have with the program, team, coaches and/or other matters. 

All incidents or other Code Of Conduct issues must be reported to the Disciplinary Committee Chairperson.

Questions related to tuition or finances should be directed to the Treasurer

2023-2024 Woburn Youth Hockey Board of Directors

Michael Ferragamo - President

Danielle Jalbert - Secretary

Ian Hunt - Sr. Vice President

Filipe Barreto - Treasurer

Tom Martin - Jr. Vice President

Shawn Riley - Board Member

Chad Driscoll - Board Member

Kristin Fernandes - Board Member

Michael Hamilton - Board Member

Peter Poulin - Board Member

Mario Jalbert - Board Member

Nicol Tapp - Board Member

Linda Prisco - Board Member

Kerrin Blake - Board Member

Jason Tapp - Board Member

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.