My my My my

Woburn Youth Hockey
P.O. Box 116 ~ Woburn, MA  01801


Welcome to the 2020 -2021 season of Woburn Youth Hockey.  We are pleased

to announce the new board members to our organization.

Rebecca Crosby
Chad Driscoll
Kristin Fernandes
Ian Hunt
Linda Prisco 
Tom Martin



Woburn Youth Hockey members, parents and players, are requested to first contact their Division Directors for any concerns, complaints or disputes that they may have with the program, team, coaches and/or other matters. Division Directors are listed below.

All incidents or other Code Of Conduct issues must be reported to the Disciplinary Committee Chairman

Questions related to tuition or finances should be directed to the treasurer


Division/League Coordinators



Ian Hunt


Rob Carabello


Tom Martin


Shawn Riley


Filipe Barreto

City League

Chad Driscoll

Learn to Skate Clinic

Don Chamberlain


Kim Chamberlain

Mass Bay Warriors

Mike Ferragamo

Valley Hockey League

Don Chamberlain

Mass Hockey / District 9

Don Chamberlain